Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunshine Drip. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

T4964 1 day ago

Coupeville Club

Coupeville Club was delicious.

Geniedean15 1 day ago

Immune Boost

Perfect. Delish! I got a dose of plant based protein powder added. Taste like tart apples, but sweet!

Meaghanduhon56 7 days ago

Ham & Swiss

Everything I've tried so far is great! Smoothies are the best on the island and the service is always wonderful. Always tastes fresh and you can tell how much they care about the product and their customers!

Leslie08054 about 1 month ago

Veggie-Egg & Cheese

Love this place so much. The veggie, egg & cheese w avocado bagel is so delicious. You can taste how fresh & high quality the ingredients are

Nancyeab about 1 month ago

Bacon, Ham or Sausage and Egg & Cheese on a Bagel

The perfect breakfast food. Portable enough to nosh while at my desk at work. Big enough that I sometimes have half of it for lunch. Tasty enough that I will never be able to love cereal for breakfast ever again.

Tblack about 1 month ago

Bacon, ham or sausage with egg on an English Muffin

Awesome breakfast sammie!!! if your reading reviews to decide whether to stop or not.Stop reading and freaking stop in and eat. Go! stop reading

Krystle 2 months ago

Turkey Pesto

Our whole family and even guests have enjoyed Sunshine Drip. My go to is the Turkey Pesto Panini, it has great flavor and I love that everything is made in house. Their coffee is the best in Coupeville and I am looking forward to the shop opening again.

Scott 2 months ago

Bacon, Ham or Sausage and Egg & Cheese on a Bagel

My go to is the Bacon Egg and Cheese on Jalapeno bagel, with pepper jack and spicy sauce. Always a good way to take the hunger away! Highly recommended for anyone that likes a little punch of spice. Side note, the chocolate peanut butter smoothie is awesome too.

Ed 3 months ago

Turkey Garlic Aioli

The Turkey, Garic aioli sandwich is to die for! The marriage of flavors was amazing. The coffee here is the best. I don't mean the best in Coupeville, I say it's the best on the whole island!

Sheilamaas 3 months ago

Tuna Melt

My go-to lunch item is the FABULOUS tuna melt. The bread is amazing and grilled perfectly. The tuna has just the right amount of mayo and cheese. It is not messy like some tuna melts can be. It tastes fresh and a half is big enough to satisfy, however, I love it so much I eat a whole in one sitting. The staff has always been polite and professional and the wait is never long. I recently put a curbside order in and it couldn't have been easier. Thank you Sunshine Drip, for being a yummy, always fresh and dependable establishment:)

Lifesagarden80 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

Their avocado toast is amazing! They always take pride in their food. I always order two, it is that amazing.

Nanaann1124 3 months ago

Bacon, Ham or Sausage and Egg & Cheese on a Bagel

The food is delicious ecery and the staff is very friendly. Oh and the coffee's good too!

Ariannacane 4 months ago

Immune Boost

The Immune Boost Smoothie is consistently fantastic - the staff will often add extra fruit to make it even better and with the vanilla protein, it can be a whole meal!

Coryelle 4 months ago

The Greens

I love heading to sunshine drip for an afternoon pick-me-up. The greens smoothie is healthy and yummy for when I am craving something sweet.

Brittany 5 months ago

Spicy Chicken Wrap

YUM! Super tender, flavorful chicken (I think it is marinated?), mixed perfectly with lettuce, tomato, avocado, and a chipotle mayo. My husband had their club sandwich, I tried a bite of his and it's like having something from a gourmet restaurant, one bite and there are a dozen flavors happening that all accent each other perfectly. To top it off, I got a frozen strawberry lemonade that is literally the best I've ever had, not too tart and not too sweet. We're hooked!

Nkt 5 months ago

Avocado Toast

Love this place, sweet friendly people! Never a bad meal or drink. The avocado toast is one of my favorites!

Nancyeab 5 months ago

Chicken Caesar

Very delicious wrap sandwich. Perfect with a latte.

26amilnes 7 months ago

Bacon, Ham or Sausage and Egg & Cheese on a Bagel

Yum yum tasty

Karrib 8 months ago

Chef Salad

When I lived in Coupeville, I got hooked on Sunshine Drip's Chef Salad. Even now that I've moved, I still drive back to Coupeville for the chef salad. It is always good, always fresh (freshest lettuce ever!) and just perfect with a 20oz mocha. I love Sunshine Drip's food, but it's their espresso I've really had a love affair with, ever since the day they opened. And the food just keeps drawing me back too 😊. Can't get any better anywhere else... (although their other location, Rock Island, in Oak Harbor is also fantastic!

Melsrich91 8 months ago

Coupeville Club

I've had several sandwiches all being delicious, if I had to pick a favorite..it'd be this sandwich! It's amazing and bursting with flavor.. my mouth waters for it always. The service here really embodies genuine customer service.

Geniedean15 1 day ago

Bacon, Ham or Sausage and Egg & Cheese on a Bagel

DELISH! I had it with sausage. It was amazing. Seriously, just what a foodie wants when she lands from a week of traveling. Thank you!

Hinesoh 6 days ago

Spicy Chicken Wrap

Fresh and juat right amount of spiciness! Always good at sunshine drip!!

Jgelston1 10 days ago

Turkey Pesto

Such a winning combination! It's a great sandwich to power through a long afternoon!

Andersonalishaj about 1 month ago

Coupeville Club

My boyfriend and I recently moved to the Island and stopped in for our Saturday coffee. We were pleased to find that Sunshine Drip not only had good coffee, adorable retail, and friendly staff but also one of THE BEST sandwich I have ever had. We thought we would just share the Coupeville Club sandwich because we weren't that hungry. We drove to our next destination 15 minutes away to sit and enjoy the sandwich with a view. We each devoured it seconds and instant regret set in. We needed more; why did we decide to share and why on earth did we drive away before eating. We spent the next 5 minutes debating to ditch our afternoon plans and go back for another around of the Coupeville Club.. or two!

Chloe about 1 month ago

Bacon, Ham or Sausage and Egg & Cheese on a Bagel

We love the bagel sandwiches at Sunshine Drip! The bagels are always so fresh and delicious. My favorite is sausage, egg and pepper jack, sometimes even with added veggies! By far the best bagel sammie on Whidbey.

Ash8brats about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

So delicious! I live nearby and often walk to pickup a spritzer and avocado toast on my "mom treat" days. So blessed you guys are here! Keep it up!

Suzanne 2 months ago

Coupeville Club

My husband and I love to come here and this is the best sandwich we've ever had-anywhere! Please keep doing what you're doing and we love having you in Coupeville!❤️

Wendi 2 months ago

Ham & Swiss

The food is always great! The staff is beyond nice. They always great you with a smile and have a positive attitude. The cough is amazing as well. Love this place.

Danielle 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar

Lucky to have this lunch spot on the island! The chicken caesar wrap is my go-to order (although every item I've tried so far is great). Fresh ingredients and very filling!

Vickie 3 months ago

Coupeville Club

This place makes the best sandwiches in all of Whidbey Island! Plus, they remember your name, just like you expect from a friendly, customer-oriented shop.

Nanaann1124 3 months ago

Veggie-Egg & Cheese

This bagel was so delicious, everything was very fresh tasting!

Rebeccaledbetter0413 3 months ago

Turkey Pesto

This is seriously the best panini I've had in my entire life. Come here!

Sandrakay64 4 months ago

Granola Bowl

A must is Sunshine Drip's Granola Bowl! Complete with slices of strawberries, banana's and yogurt. This is the perfect pick-me-up or way to get your morning started off just right!

Joey 4 months ago

Bacon, Ham or Sausage and Egg & Cheese on a Bagel

Just-chewy-enough bagel meets gooey cheese and well-seasoned sausage and egg. This sandwich is my go-to and keeps me full for much of the day. Extra tip: go for the everything bagel!

Hannah 5 months ago

Berry Delicious Smoothie

One of the best smoothies I've ever had. It was so refreshing and delicious, and you definitely can tell how fresh their ingredients are.

Wagnerduncan 5 months ago

Bacon, Ham or Sausage and Egg & Cheese on a Bagel

Great food and the best espresso anywhere. The girls are always extremely friendly and service it quick. Love sunshine drip!

Denita1990 6 months ago

Coupeville Club

Absolutely fantastic food! I couldn't say enough about this place and their food and quality of the food. Highly recommend this place!

Nana 7 months ago

Avocado Toast

Always delicious! Fresh avocado and perfectly cooked egg to add on top.

Rachel 8 months ago

Avocado Toast

Best Avocado Toast around!!!

Drivermom1 8 months ago

Baker's Quiche

Great atmosphere, always good coffee, and the food is fresh and delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA