Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunshine Drip. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coupeville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sunshine Drip and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Arthur 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar

Took a bite and never looked back! Adding this on my must to go list while in Coupeville.

Parrick 4 months ago

Coupeville Club

5 stars

Monica909 4 months ago

Biscuits and Sausage Gravy

Hands down the best biscuits and gravy around! A few us of women have gone to the same spot for breakfast in Oak Harbor for a long time now. We decided to venture out and your website and pics of food looked amazing so we had to come in and try it out a couple weeks ago. So glad we did!! We will definitely be back soon! Avocado toast and breakfast croissant were also excellent!

Candice 5 months ago

Spicy Veggie Wrap

This is my go to I stop by and buy 2 of these wraps. They last me 4 days for my lunch. The taste is excellent with the perfect crunch. I have actually lost weight doing this.

Jacklyn 6 months ago

Vegan Breakfast Bagel/GF/Muffin

I'm so thankful there are vegan options!! The vegan breakfast bagel is mouth watering including plant based "meat", dairy free cheese! Don't forget to add a little hot sauce and vegan Mayo. So yummy!

Mia 4 months ago

Coupeville Club

Amazing!!!! Such good flavor and filling too! Would come back just for this sandwich again.

Gems06 4 months ago

Island Artichoke

Delicious! Grilled to perfection. The tantalizing flavors meld perfectly. Don't forget the side pickle. Mouthwatering.

Ashley Laura 5 months ago

Breakfast Bagel

The best bagel breakfast sandwich I've ever had. So fluffy and tasty !

Jolene 6 months ago

Turkey Pesto

Tried this and it is one of the most amazing turkey pesto's I have ever had!! The turkey is nice and moist, and the bread is crispy but soft at the same time! 10/10 highly recommend!

Jet33tac 7 months ago

Berry Delicious Smoothie

It was very good. Not too sweet, just right.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA